Cannes Film Festival Winners 2017

Cannes Film Festival Winners

The 2017 Cannes Film Festival Winners are:

Palme d’Or
The Square,
dir: Ruben Ostlund

Special 70th Anniversary Prize
Nicole Kidman

Grand Prize
120 Beats Per Minute,
dir: Robin Campillo

Best Director
Sofia Coppola, The Beguiled

Best Actor
Joaquin Phoenix, You Were Never Really Here

Best Actress
Diane Kruger, In The Fade

Jury Prize
dir: Andrey Zvyagintsev

Best Screenplay
Yorgos Lanthimos, Efthymis Filippou, The Killing Of A Sacred Deer
Lynne Ramsay, You Were Never Really Here

Short Film Palme d’Or
A Gentle Night,
dir: Qui Yang

Special Mention:
The Ceiling, dir: Teppo Airaksinen

Caméra d’Or
Jeune Femme,
dir: Leonor Serraille

North Hollywood Pictures

North Hollywood Pictures creates specialty and independent feature films by writer-director-producer Don Haderlein.